My love for you

This is not like anything I've ever felt before
it was a friendship that turned out to be a whole lot more
You're my friend and also the man that I love
I feel blessed and I thank the Lord above
Coz I don't deserve a man like you
that makes me feel as complete as you do
But I'll spend the rest of my days
to show you in all possible ways
how great you really are and how greatful I really am
to be loved by you and have you as my man
This is for real, it's true, for sure
and no matter what, for each day I'll love you even more

Kommentarer
Postat av: Florence

sv : haha tack vist var de fina. :).

Lol att du ska döpa mig :D.. Ne tror det räcker med fluwe eller hur du utalar det.

Nästa helg sak jag komma, ska fest loss ;)

KYSS

2009-07-25 @ 12:26:29
URL: http://floflo.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0