I hate the weekends

I hate the weekends
My life just sorta turns off
even though I didn't touch the button
It's like I don't exist when I'm not on your mind
or doing something else than nothing
I hate the weekends
It's like I'm mute and disabled
when I'm not right in front of you
Everyone's taking the weekend off
even fellowship's taking the weekend off
I hate the weekends
I'm invisible in a bubble of dreams
and the distance from where I wanna be is endless
I'm talking to a wall for distraction
but I'm not even recieved with an echo of my own voice

I hate the weekends
It makes me realize what a sad person I've become
What a sad, lonely and boring person I've become
How did I became this person?

Maybe I'm not made for happiness

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0